top of page

CHRISTCHURCH WEDDING VENUES

Pemberton - https://pembertonvenues.co.nz/

Lacebark - http://lacebark.net/

Cossars Wine Shed - http://www.cossars.co.nz/

Bramble Grove -  https://www.bramblegrove.co.nz/

Langdale Vineyard -  http://langdalerestaurant.com/

Trent’s Vineyard – https://www.trentsvineyard.co.nz/

Darjon Vineyard – same owners - https://darjon.co.nz/

Rosemount Estate  - same owners - https://www.rosemountweddings.co.nz/

Omaka Scout Camp – https://www.omakacamp.co.nz/weddings/

Wigram Hotel – https://www.wigramhotel.co.nz/

Amuri Estate ( Hanmer Springs) - http://amuriestate.co.nz/weddings/

Waipuna Estate – https://waipunaestate.nz/

Ferrymead – https://www.ferrymead.org.nz/Venues/

The Tea House –https://events.riccartonpark.nz/the-tea-house.html

Melton Estate – https://www.meltonestate.co.nz/

Tai Tapu Hotel – https://www.taitapuhotel.com/weddings

Ilex Botanical Gardens - https://www.goodcompany.nz/events

Bangor Farm – https://bangorfarm.co.nz/

Ilam Homestead - http://www.ilamhomestead.co.nz/

Avebury House – https://www.aveburyhouse.co.nz/

Horotane Lodge - https://www.collectiveconcepts.co.nz/horotane-lodge-luxury-venue-in-christchurch/

Braemar Lodge ( hanmer Springs) - https://www.braemarlodge.co.nz/weddings

The Tannery – https://thetannery.co.nz/weddings/

West Ayerton Hall - https://online.waimakariri.govt.nz/facilities/facility/west-eyreton-hall

Ouruhia Hall - https://www.venues.org.nz/new-zealand/christchurch/venue/ouruhia-hall

Westhaven Gardens - http://westhavengardens.co.nz/

Harpers Homestead – https://www.harpershomestead.nz/

Sumner Surf Lifesaving – http://sumnerslsc.co.nz/venuehire/

The Little Chapel – https://thelittlechapel.co.nz/

The Vines Club – https://thevinesclub.co.nz/

Riccarton House – https://www.localatriccartonhouse.co.nz/celebrate

Stonebridge (Geraldine) – https://stonebridge.co.nz/

Terrace Downs ( Windwhistle) https://terracedowns.co.nz/

Larcomb Vineyard - https://www.larcombvineyard.co/ 

Rossendale vineyard - https://rossendalevineyard.co.nz/    

Lakeside Soldiers Memorial Hall - https://www.facebook.com/Lakeside-Soldiers-Memorial-Hall-269851737280123/

Cassa Rossa - https://www.casarossa.co.nz/

Riccarton Racecourse - https://events.riccartonpark.nz/

Christchurch Town Hall - https://www.venuesotautahi.co.nz/

Lake House Ashburton - https://www.lakehouselakehood.co.nz/

The Old Stone House - https://www.theoldstonehouse.co.nz/

Tipapa Estate - https://tipapaestate.co.nz/

Milton Substation - https://www.thesubstation.co.nz/

Terrace Croft (Ashburton) - https://terracecroft.nz/wptc/

Sign of the Takahe - https://signofthetakahe.co.nz/

French Farm Winery (Akaroa) https://frenchfarmwinery.co.nz/

Mt. Vernon Lodge (Akaroa) - https://mtvernon.co.nz/

Omarino Wine Park - https://omarinowinepark.co.nz/

Ribblesdale Gardens - https://www.ribblesdalegardens.co.nz/

The Flaxmill - https://theflaxmill.co.nz/

bottom of page